Supergirl Season 4 Episode 22

Original Title : Supergirl Season 4 Episode 22: The Quest for Peace
Title : Supergirl
Season : 4
Episodes : 22
Episodes Title : The Quest for Peace
Genre : Action, Adventure, Drama, Science Fiction
Air Date : 2019-05-19
Watch this link! :

Overview : Lex Luthor descends upon Washington, DC and summons Lena and Lillian Luthor to the White House. Supergirl realizes she has one last chance to stop Lex and turns to the power of the press to help her.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *